Dean of CCS

Department Image

College of Computing Sciences Advisory Board

Nitin Bhatia
Senior Director,
Online Services
Microsoft Corporation

David Belanger
Chief Scientist and Vice President
Information and Software
Systems Research AT & T Labs

Jerry Casarella
Chief Architect
PSEG Service Corporation

Darryl W. Copeland, Jr.
Provident Realty Partners, LLC

Jaswinder Chadha
President & CEO
Market Rx, Inc.

Rick Franckowiak ’92
Technology Director
Johnson and Johnson PRD

Robert M. Coppola
Chief Reliability Officer
Thomson Financial

Larry Gardner, Vice-Chair
CyberExtruder Inc.

Arthur Garces
Vice President
Corporate Technology Management
Prudential Financial

Jim Iversen ’85
Former CEO
W & H Systems, Inc.

Robert M. Lansey ’74
Director, IT Contract Management
Wyndham Worldwide Corporation

Rajiv Malhotra
Infinity Foundation

Charles Lickel
VP, Software
IBM Research Division

Jim Medeiros
Vice President
I. S. Shared Services

Brian Nadzan '85
Chief Development Officer
Trading Screen, Inc.

Philip Neches
Foundation Ventures, LLC

Alan Rosenthal, Chair ’65
Vice-President (retired)
Merrill Lynch

Seema M. Singh, Esq.
Singh Law LLC

Jeff L. Steinhorn
Chief Information Officer, Marketing & Refining
Hess Corporation

Michael Stern
Chief Information Officer
Berger Group Holdings, Inc.